Contact

Contact us

A member of our team will respond within hours of your request.

Anne Rousseau
Anne Rousseau
Manager, Munich (Germany)
Anne has experience in the electronics industry since 1998 and has worked for several companies in several countries. She defines herself as an old-school broker: offering a totally personal service.
++49 (0)8106 301 701
anne@ar-tronik.com
Simon Wilkinson
Simon Wilkinson
Senior Account Manager, York (United Kingdom)

For more than ten years, Simon has been helping his clients solve their procurement problems with professionalism and transparency. He is proactive and dynamic. Nobody forgets Simon for another important reason: he is a pleasure to work with.
++ 44 (0)7497 312 778
simon@ar-tronik.com

David Chen
David Chen
Sales Engineer, Beijing (China)
A graduate engineer from the Beijing Institute of Technology, David has experience of our industry since 1994. His technical expertise and extensive contacts in Asia enable us to select strategic products and suppliers
++86-10-5152-2709
david@ar-tronik.com
Esther Du
Esther Du
Purchasing and Quality Manager, Beijing (Chine)
No professional purchasing without auditing and qualifying suppliers. With her experience of the Asian market, Esther is involved in the selection process and ensures the traceability of the products. This way, we can be sure that we are only buying new parts in their original packaging.
++ 86-10-5152-2709
esther@ar-tronik.com

Jean-Marie Girault
Jean-Marie Girault
Sales Engineer, Région parisienne (France)
Trained as an engineer, Jean-Marie acquired a solid knowledge of the procurement process during his career as a Purchasing Manager in a large French industrial group.
++33 (0) 6 26 55 85 35
jmg@ar-tronik.com
Angelo Oettl
Angelo Oettl
Accounts and Administration, Munich (Germany)
Angelo is the person to contact for any administrative or accounting question. He will answer all your questions with his unfailing good humour.
++49 (0)8106 301 701
angelo@ar-tronik.com

Headquarters

Andreas-Herz-Str. 5 85598 Baldham Germany

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday, from 8h00 to 17h30

Email address:

sales@ar-tronik.com

Phone numbers

++49 (0)8106 301 701 ++49 1517 5578 558

Address:
Andreas Herz Str. 5
85598 Baldham (Germany)

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 8AM - 5.30PM